The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

BCS Specialist Certificate In Supplier Management - United Kingdom

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Includes course materials, the examination, & a completion certificate.
  • This Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management is accredited by BCS.
  • ​A year's membership to BCS is also included with this course.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management Course Overview

This BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management course allows you to demonstrate your knowledge of a number of aspects of supplier management, including identification, selection, contracting, monitoring, reporting, and management of suppliers. 

This 3-day course is designed to prepare candidates fully for the BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management exam. Once passed, the certificate prepares candidates for working in a supplier management role.

BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management Course Outline

The course covers the following modules:

  • Introduction to Supplier Management
  • Supplier Management Related Processes
  • Tools, Methods, and Techniques
  • Supplier Management Roles and Responsibilities
  • Control, Measurement, and Reporting Activities
  • Analysis of Supplier Performance, Statistics, and Trends
  • Interfaces and Dependencies
  • Planning, Improvement, and Implementation

Who should attend this BCS Training Course?

The course is aimed primarily at those working or looking to work in a supplier management role. It is also suitable for:

  • Project Managers
  • Business Managers
  • Business Process Owners

Prerequisites

You must hold the ITIL® Foundation certificate to attend. We also recommend having at least one year’s experience in IT service management or a few years’ experience in a specialist service management discipline.

Yes, we are accredited by BCS, The Chartered Institute of IT.
Yes, the course includes the BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management exam.
Your instructor will be an IT expert with years of experience in supplier management.
The course will begin at 9am and finish at 5pm each day.
The price for BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management certification in the United Kingdom starts from £795
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management.

BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management Examination

The BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management exam follows this format:

  • 90 minute ‘closed book’
  • 25 multiple choice questions
  • The pass mark is 64% (16/25)

What's included in this BCS Training Course?

The following is included with this training course:

  • The BCS Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management Examination
  • The Knowledge Academy's Specialist Certificate in Supplier Management Courseware
  • BCS Membership for 1 Year
  • BCS Completion Certificate
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7

View dates & prices

Find out more

Please enter Name
Please enter valid Email
Please enter valid phone
The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry. View privacy policy

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Or call us now
01344 203999

BCS Specialist Certificate In Supplier Management Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
London
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Places available
£1495
Birmingham
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Places available
£1495
Belfast
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Places available
£1495
Bristol
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£1795
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£1795
Reading
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
London
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£1495
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Birmingham
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£1495
Edinburgh
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Manchester
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£1495
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£1795
Maidstone
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£2995
Sheffield
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£2995
London
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£1495
Nottingham
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£2995
Southampton
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
€2995
Brighton
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£1795
Leeds
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Reading
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
London
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£1495
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Birmingham
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£1495
Belfast
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Edinburgh
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Manchester
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Places available
£1495
Sheffield
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
London
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£1495
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Newcastle
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Maidstone
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£1495
Southampton
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Dublin
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
€2995
London
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£1495
Leeds
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£1795
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£1795
Manchester
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£1495
Aberdeen
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£2995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Trusted Icon

Trusted & Approved

Our Business Analysis training is accredited by BCS

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

hsbc-logo
mercedes-logo

  Looking for more information?