The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop - United Kingdom

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Includes the Oral Examination, course materials, & a completion certificate.
  • We are a fully accredited provider of this Oral Preparation Workshop.
  • We have successfully trained over 3,000 Business Analysts.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop Overview

This Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop has been specifically designed to help delegates who are working towards achieving the BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis, prepare for the oral examination that forms part of the assessment process. The BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis is achieved by completing a total of four modules or courses, to demonstrate a broad understanding of Business Analysis techniques.

Alongside completing each of these modules, the oral exam must be passed in order to achieve this impressive qualification. This one-day workshop explains what is involved in the exam, what the examiners will look for, and how to prepare. This short course includes sample oral questions to allow delegates to understand how to correctly approach them and practice for the exam. 

Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop Outline

The oral exam tests delegates on topics from the four taught modules and the oral examination syllabus. The course revisits the essential content from the core modules and the specialist modules.

Core Module Revision:

  • Business Analysis Practice
  • Requirements Engineering

Specialist Module Revision:

  • Organisational Context
  • Modelling Business Processes
  • Benefits Management and Business Acceptance
  • Systems Development Essentials
  • Systems Modelling Techniques
  • Relating the Specialist Modules to the Core Modules
  • Likely Lines of Questioning

Question Practice:

  • Sample Oral Questions and How to Approach Them

Who should attend this Business Analysis Training Course?

This course is for any individual who is required to take the BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis Oral Examination.

Prerequisites

Delegates must have taken and passed their four modules that count towards achieving the BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis. 

Business Analysis is an approach used to determine changes, follow the application of such changes, and facilitate successful change control. For more information, visit our Business Analysis topic page.
The BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis is the most prestigious and impressive of all Business Analysis certifications and is achieved by completing a total of four modules. To find out more visit the the BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis course page.
Yes, we offer this Oral Examination Preparation Workshop in a vast number of locations across the UK and around the world.
This workshop is not compulsory for delegates who are going to be taking this Oral Examination, and delegates do not need to have the exam booked before attending this workshop. This workshop does come highly recommended as it helps delegates understand fully the types of questions which they might be asked during the 50 minute exam. Consequently, attending will likely improve your confidence and allow you to feel better prepared for the final exam that you need to pass before earning the BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis.
The price for Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop certification in the United Kingdom starts from £495
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop.

Business Analysis Diploma Oral Preparation Workshop Examination

This is a workshop designed to specifically prepare delegates for the BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis Oral Examination. The details of this Business Analysis Diploma Oral exam are as follows:

  • 50 minutes long
  • Conducted by two examiners
  • Based on topics in the oral examination syllabus and from the four taught modules
  • Requires candidates to apply what they have learnt to a scenario-based context

What's included in this Business Analysis Training Course?

The following is included with this training course:

  • The Knowledge Academy's Business Analysis Oral Preparation Courseware
  • Free BCS Membership for 1 year after taking your first BCS Professional Exam, where applicable
  • BCS Completion Certificate
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Booking Business Analyis training for more than one person?

Save an extra 15% off all Business Analyis Group Bookings/ Onsites when purchased this month

Call us or Enquire Now for more details

Offer ends in

Public Sector/Corporate Offer

Enquire Now

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Southampton
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Places available
£795
Cambridge
Fri 6th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Places available
£795
Cardiff
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 20th Sep 2019
Places available
£795
Brighton
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Places available
£795
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Places available
£795
Newcastle
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Places available
£795
Bristol
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Places available
£795
Leeds
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£795
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£795
Birmingham
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£795
London
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
£795
Bristol
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Places available
£795
Dublin
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
€995
Brighton
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£795
Maidstone
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Places available
£795
Newcastle
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
£795
Norwich
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 8th May 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 22nd May 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
£795
Birmingham
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
£795
Manchester
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Places available
£795
Leeds
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
£795
Bristol
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Places available
£795
Belfast
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
£795
Reading
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
€995
Aberdeen
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
£795
Sheffield
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
£795
Liverpool
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£795
Birmingham
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
£795

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Trusted Icon

Trusted & Approved

Our Business Analysis training is accredited by BCS

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

  Looking for more information?