The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

IIBA® Business Analysis Training - United Kingdom

Business analysis refers to the tasks, knowledge, and techniques needed to identify business requirements and determine solutions to business problems. IIBA® Business Analysis courses provide official international certifications which recognise professional knowledge and skills within business analysis, helping you boost your career to the next level.

IIBA® Business Analysis Training Information

About IIBA® Business Analysis Training

IIBA® (International Institute of Business Analysis™) is an association for business analysts which is dedicated to advancing the profession by setting and maintaining global standards for certification and practice.

 

IIBA provides several certifications, each aimed at helping business analysts certify their knowledge at different stages of their career. Together, the qualifications form a clear path for the business analysis professional throughout their career, certifying their commitment to the highest standards of practice.

 

The Knowledge Academy offers three IIBA Business Analysis courses: ECBA™, CCBA® and CBAP®. ECBA (Entry Certificate in Business Analysis) ™ is mapped to Level 1 and designed for those just entering the field of business analysis. CCBA® (Certification of Capability in Business Analysis) is mapped to Level 2 and aimed at professionals with 2-3 years’ experience in the field. CBAP™ (Certified Business Analysis Professional) is mapped to Level 3 and is intended for professionals over 5 years of experience.

Yes, The Knowledge Academy is an endorsed education provider of IIBA.
Our IIBA courses are available across the world in thousands of locations.
Although the IIBA certifications have prerequisites, our courses do not. However, as they are intended to prepare you to take each exam soon afterwards, candidates should meet the required prerequisites for each certification.
Once you have taken your exam preparation course with us, you must then book your IIBA exam separately through IIBA.
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for IIBA® Business Analysis Training.
The price for IIBA® Business Analysis Training certification in the United Kingdom starts from £995.

IIBA® Entry Certificate in Business Analysis (ECBA™)

This 3-day course prepares you to take the ECBA™ exam and receive the ECBA™ Entry Certificate in Business Analysis. Through instructor-led classroom training, we will introduce you to the competencies required for entry-level business analysis work, as aligned to the Business Analysis Body of Knowledge® (BABOK®) Guide.


IIBA® Certification of Capability in Business Analysis (CCBA®)

This 4-day course is designed to allow you to pass the CCBA® exam and receive the CCBA® Entry Certificate in Business Analysis. This experience-based professional certification demonstrates expertise and skills for BA professionals who have been in the profession for 2-3 years.

 

IIBA® Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP®)

This 4-day course prepares you for the advanced CBAP® certification, allowing you to demonstrate over 5 years of business analysis experience and your BA knowledge through a comprehensive case study-based exam. As with all IIBA certifications, it is closely aligned to the BABOK® Guide.

IIBA® Business Analysis Training Benefits for Individuals

  • Certify your business analysis expertise

  • IIBA certifications are highly valued by employers everywhere

  • Shows that you follow the highest standards of business practice

  • The competency-based system ensures each certification aligns with what is expected at each level


IIBA® Business Analysis Training Benefits for Businesses

  • IIBA certifications are aligned with organisational needs

  • Certified employees practice business analysis according to international standards

  • Ensures that potential candidates have the skills required for BA roles

  • Prepares staff for taking on greater levels of responsibility

Reasons to choose
IIBA® Business Analysis Training

  • Internationally recognised and respected certification

  • Applicable to the business analysis discipline in any industry

  • Skills and knowledge are ready to be used in the workplace

  • Based on the latest BABOK® Guide, comprising essential business analysis knowledge

  • Follows an easy to follow career path for professional development

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Places available
£3495
Bristol
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Places available
£3495
Milton Keynes
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Places available
£3495
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Places available
£3495
London
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Places available
£2995
Norwich
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
£3995
Edinburgh
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Places available
£3495
Manchester
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Places available
£2995
Leeds
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Places available
£3495
Aberdeen
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£3995
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£3495
Birmingham
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Places available
£2995
Cambridge
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Places available
£3995
Glasgow
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Places available
£3495
Reading
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Places available
£3495
Cardiff
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£3995
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£3495
Belfast
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£3995
Sheffield
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£3995
Liverpool
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£3995
Southampton
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£3995
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£3495
Dublin
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
€3995
Newcastle
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£3995
Maidstone
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£3995
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£3495
London
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£2995
Nottingham
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£3995
Birmingham
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£2995
Brighton
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£3995
Manchester
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£3495
Leeds
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£3495
Aberdeen
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£3995
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£3495
Milton Keynes
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£3495
Reading
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Places available
£3495
Bristol
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Places available
£3495
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£3495
London
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£2995
Belfast
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£3995
Southampton
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£3995
Newcastle
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Places available
£3995
Norwich
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Places available
£3995
Edinburgh
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£3495
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£3495
Birmingham
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£2995
Cambridge
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
£3995
Liverpool
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£3995
Nottingham
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£3995
Maidstone
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Places available
£3995
London
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
£3495
Manchester
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
£2995
Dublin
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
€3995
Glasgow
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£3495
Edinburgh
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
£3495
Cardiff
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£3995
Leeds
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£3495
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£3495
Milton Keynes
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£3495
Reading
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
£3495
Birmingham
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
£2995
Bristol
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£3495
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£3495
Brighton
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£3995
Sheffield
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£3995
Manchester
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£3495

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 4 days*

Support: 24/7



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo