The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan And Improve (DPI) - United Kingdom

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Exam(s): Included

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI) Course Overview

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI) Course Outline

Who should attend this ITIL® Training Course?

 

Prerequisites

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
We are able to provide support via phone & email prior to attending, during and after the course.
Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises, Manual, Experienced Instructor, and Refreshments
This course is 2 day's
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts
The price for ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI) certification in the United Kingdom starts from £
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI).
Please see our ITIL® Training courses available in the United Kingdom

What's included in this ITIL® Training Course?

  • Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises
  • Manual
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI) Exam Information

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Exam(s): Included

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7

View dates & prices

Find out more

Please enter Name
Please enter valid Email
Please enter valid phone
The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry. View privacy policy

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Or call us now
01344 203999

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan And Improve (DPI) Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Dublin
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
€2495
Glasgow
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1795
Newcastle
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1495
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£1495
Maidstone
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
Nottingham
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£1495
Manchester
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£1495
Leeds
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Belfast
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Southampton
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£1495
Sheffield
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Reading
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Milton Keynes
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Manchester
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
£1495
Liverpool
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£1495
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£1495
Birmingham
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£1495
Aberdeen
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£2495
Maidstone
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£2495
Bristol
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£1795
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£1495
Cambridge
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
£1495
Dublin
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
€2495
Cardiff
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£1495
Leeds
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£2495
Nottingham
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£1495
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£1495
Belfast
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£1795
Sheffield
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
Glasgow
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 25th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
€2495
Brighton
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
London
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1495
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1495
Edinburgh
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Birmingham
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£1495
Maidstone
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Reading
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1795
Sheffield
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1495
Manchester
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1495
Glasgow
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
London
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1495
Newcastle
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Milton Keynes
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1495
Bristol
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Belfast
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£2495
Southampton
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1495
Cambridge
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£1495
Brighton
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
Birmingham
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£1495
Liverpool
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1495
Reading
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1495
Newcastle
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Belfast
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1495
Southampton
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1495
London
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1495
Norwich
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£2495
Maidstone
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1795
Dublin
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
€2495
Birmingham
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1495

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Exam(s): Included

Accredited: Yes

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Trusted Icon

Trusted & Approved

Our ITIL® courses are accredited by PeopleCert on behalf of AXELOS.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

hsbc-logo
mercedes-logo

  Looking for more information?