The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999
  24 Hours Monday - Friday
Empty
X

Send us your message.
We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number
Technical IT

Cisco Training

Cisco Systems is a global technological conglomerate, which designs and manufactures networking equipment. Cisco's advanced networking solutions connect computer networks, people, computing devices, and other forms of digital communication. In total, 85% of the internet's traffic travels via Cisco systems, making it the largest networking system in the world.

CISCO

Page Menu

Courses

CCNP Training (Cisco Certified Network Professional)

View Course>

 10 Days

 Classroom

 From £4695

Cisco Certified Network Professional Boot Camp Week 1

View Course>

 5 Days

 Classroom

 From £2995

Cisco Certified Network Professional Boot Camp Week 2

View Course>

 4 Days

 Classroom

 From £2995

CCNP Security Training

View Course>

 15 Days

 Classroom

 From £5499

CCNP Wireless Training

View Course>

 15 Days

 Classroom

 From £4895

Administering Cisco Unified Communications Manager

View Course>

 3 Days

 Classroom

 From £1995

Implementing Cisco Intrusion Prevention System (IPS)

View Course>

 4 Days

 Classroom

 From £2799

Configuring Cisco Nexus 7000 Switches

View Course>

 4 Days

 Classroom

 From £2799

Configuring Cisco Nexus 5000 Switches

View Course>

 4 Days

 Classroom

 From £2195

Implementing Advanced Cisco ASA Security

View Course>

 4 Days

 Classroom

 From £2799

IPv6 Basics

View Course>

 2 Days

 Classroom

 From £1699

About Cisco Training

Cisco Systems is a worldwide company that has established itself as the leading industry brand in designing and manufacturing innovative networking equipment. Products include routers, broadband services, switches, and operating services. Cisco's advanced networking solutions connect computer networks, people, computing devices, and other forms of digital communication, thus allowing individuals to use and transport information through the internet without having to worry about differences in time, position, or type of computer system. In total, 85% of the internet's traffic travels using a Cisco system, making it the largest networking system in the world.

The Knowledge Academy delivers two Cisco courses, CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) and CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional). These IT certifications allow delegates to indicate to employers a comprehensive knowledge of IT networking. 


Why choose Cisco Training?

  • A globally acknowledged certification

  • Certified by Cisco Systems

  • Obtain extensive knowledge of IT networking

  • Obtain transferable job skills - information acquired is applicable to any organisation using Cisco products

  • Enhance your earning potential

Why train with us?

Best Price in the Industry

We have the guaranteed best price for our courses in the industry

Trusted & Approved

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style

The Benefits

These CCNP and CCNA certifications can provide individuals with a wealth of benefits:

  • Delegates are provided with the knowledge that is required to boost their networking career

  • These certifications impart a range of transferable skills, which can be applied to any organisation that utilises Cisco products and services

  • Improve your earning potential - enhanced job prospects can translate into a higher salary

  • Demonstrate a commitment to professional and personal development


By employing Cisco Certified Network Associates and Cisco Certified Network Professionals, businesses can benefit significantly:

  • Ensures that employees have the working networking knowledge that is required in today’s enterprise IT environment

  • Demonstrates that the business is dedicated to having the best IT support possible

  • Ensures that IT networking is optimal

  • Supports the smooth running of the business

  • Easily mitigate any issues


Courses Within Cisco Training

CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

The CCNA course educates delegates in the process of setting up and maintaining different types of network. The course involves training in installing and controlling IPv4 and IPv6 networks, configuring, sustaining, and overcoming networking apparatus problems. In addition, a focus is placed upon developing routing and switching skills. Therefore, over the course of five days, delegates will have become familiar with Cisco networking devices and be prepared to sit the exam(s).

 

CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional)

This ten-day CCNP training course provides delegates with an insight into the use of advanced routing. The CCNP certification ultimately aims to upgrade the existing networking knowledge of students. Training covers information on the use of advanced routing in implementing scalability for Cisco routers connected to LANs and WANs.


Find Dates & Prices - CCNP Training (Cisco Certified Network Professional)

Edinburgh
Mon 30th Oct 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Newcastle
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Nottingham
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Brighton
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Maidstone
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Leeds
Mon 13th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Liverpool
Mon 13th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Reading
Mon 20th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Sheffield
Mon 20th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Bristol
Mon 27th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Cambridge
Mon 27th Nov 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
London
Mon 4th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4695
Aberdeen
Mon 4th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Milton Keynes
Mon 4th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Brighton
Mon 4th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Maidstone
Mon 4th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Birmingham
Mon 11th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4795
Glasgow
Mon 11th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Dublin
Mon 11th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£6115
Manchester
Mon 18th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4795
Southampton
Mon 18th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Norwich
Mon 18th Dec 17
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Cardiff
Mon 8th Jan 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
London
Mon 15th Jan 18
Classroom 10 days
£4695
Newcastle
Mon 22nd Jan 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Milton Keynes
Mon 29th Jan 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Birmingham
Mon 5th Feb 18
Classroom 10 days
£4795
Bristol
Mon 12th Feb 18
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Manchester
Mon 19th Feb 18
Classroom 10 days
£4795
Southampton
Mon 26th Feb 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Leeds
Mon 26th Feb 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Glasgow
Mon 5th Mar 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Sheffield
Mon 5th Mar 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Reading
Mon 12th Mar 18
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Nottingham
Mon 19th Mar 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
London
Mon 9th Apr 18
Classroom 10 days
£4695
Maidstone
Mon 16th Apr 18
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Liverpool
Mon 23rd Apr 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Edinburgh
Mon 14th May 18
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Dublin
Mon 21st May 18
Classroom 10 days
£6115
Norwich
Mon 4th Jun 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Cambridge
Mon 11th Jun 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Bristol
Mon 18th Jun 18
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Brighton
Mon 25th Jun 18
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Belfast
Mon 2nd Jul 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Aberdeen
Mon 9th Jul 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Newcastle
Mon 16th Jul 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Reading
Mon 23rd Jul 18
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Southampton
Mon 30th Jul 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Sheffield
Mon 6th Aug 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
London
Mon 13th Aug 18
Classroom 10 days
£4695
Nottingham
Mon 20th Aug 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Birmingham
Mon 3rd Sep 18
Classroom 10 days
£4795
Milton Keynes
Mon 10th Sep 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Maidstone
Mon 17th Sep 18
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Liverpool
Mon 24th Sep 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Leeds
Mon 1st Oct 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Glasgow
Mon 8th Oct 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Edinburgh
Mon 15th Oct 18
Classroom 10 days
£4895
Norwich
Mon 22nd Oct 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Dublin
Mon 29th Oct 18
Classroom 10 days
£6115
Cardiff
Mon 5th Nov 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Cambridge
Mon 12th Nov 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
London
Mon 19th Nov 18
Classroom 10 days
£4695
Brighton
Mon 26th Nov 18
Classroom 10 days
£5499
Belfast
Mon 3rd Dec 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Aberdeen
Mon 10th Dec 18
Classroom 10 days
£4995
Manchester
Mon 17th Dec 18
Classroom 10 days
£4795

Cisco Training FAQs

No, the Cisco exams will need to be booked separately with Pearson VUE.
These CCNP and CCNA certifications are valid for a total of three years, after which you will need to retake the exam, or advance on to a higher certification.
The Knowledge Academy provides delegates with exam guidance, a courseware book, a Cisco packet Tracer, a certificate, support before and after the course, and refreshments.
We offer CCNA and CCNP training courses in locations all over the UK, as well as abroad. It is simple to find a training venue near you!

Some of our clients

Google Logo HSBC Logo Ford Logo Bank Of America Logo Samsung Logo

Looking for more?