The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Send us your message.

X

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number Please enter course

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

ISO 20000 Training - United Kingdom

ISO 20000 is an international standard for IT service management which provides guidance on how to create an effective information technology service management system. Our range of training courses will show you how to interpret the requirements and put them in action to make your organisation ISO 20000 compliant.

ISO 20000 Training Information

About ISO 20000 Training

ISO 20000 is an international standard for IT service management. It describes the requirements for an information technology service management system which utilises continual service improvement. It also matches the best practices used in ITIL. Our training will introduce you to the standard, show you how to apply it in your organisation, and how to audit yours and other organisations against it.

This depends on the training course you choose. ISO 20000 Foundation is 1 day, while the Auditor and Implementer courses run between 2 and 5 days.
The Knowledge Academy’s ISO 20000 training courses include the courseware, a certificate, and an experienced instructor.
We offer ISO 20000 training courses in locations all over the UK, as well as abroad. We make it easy to find a training venue near you.
Prerequisites vary according to the course. Please see each course for details.
Please see our ISO 20000 Training courses available in the United Kingdom
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for ISO 20000 Training.
The price for ISO 20000 Training certification in the United Kingdom starts from £995.

ISO 20000 Foundation Course Overview

This 1-day ISO 20000 Foundation training course aims to provide delegates with an introduction to how their organisation’s services must be managed, measured, and reviewed to ensure that corporate and customer specifications are met. On completion of this course, candidates will have an understanding of how their business strategy can be aligned with IT facilities to increase business outputs, whilst lowering costs.


ISO 20000 Internal Auditor Overview

This ISO 20000 Internal Auditor certification course aims to develop a candidate's ability to complete an internal audit that matches up to the best practise guidelines of the ISO 20000 standard. Throughout the training course, candidates will learn the full process of an internal audit from start to finish, covering planning, reporting, and taking action after the audit has been completed.


ISO 20000 Lead Auditor Course Overview

This 5-day ISO 20000 Lead Auditor certification aims to build on the knowledge ascertained in the ISO 20000 Internal Auditor training course. Therefore, by the completion of this training delegates will have the ability to complete both internal and external audits. In addition, this course will provide candidates with information about successful reporting, procedures, principles, and techniques.


ISO 20000 Lead Implementer Course Overview

This ISO 20000 Lead Implementer training consists of a 5-day course that will teach delegates how an IT Service Management System can be efficiently established, implemented, managed, and maintained. This will include applying the correct approaches, concepts, methods, and techniques in order to produce successful outcomes.

ISO 20000 Training Benefits for Individuals

  • Learn an international approach to IT service management
  • Consolidate existing IT service management knowledge including ITIL
  • Understand how to implement and manage an IT service management system

ISO 20000 Training Benefits for Businesses

  • Improve your approach to IT service management
  • Train staff in using ISO 20000
  • Improve your business opportunities

Reasons to choose
ISO 20000 Training

  • Understand the content and requirements of the International Standard

  • Gain the knowledge and understanding of ISO 20000 principles and process

  • Demonstrate the overall Service Management system

  • ISO 20000 Training in luxury nationwide venues

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 21st Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £2495
Now: £1495
Southampton
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Dublin
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Places available
€2995
Manchester
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Brighton
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Milton Keynes
Mon 18th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 18th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Liverpool
Mon 25th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 25th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Reading
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Belfast
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Newcastle
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Cardiff
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Edinburgh
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Leeds
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Norwich
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Places available
£2995
Cambridge
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Bristol
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Sheffield
Mon 8th Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 8th Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Aberdeen
Mon 15th Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Milton Keynes
Mon 15th Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Manchester
Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Nottingham
Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Edinburgh
Mon 19th Apr 2021
Places available
£2995
Reading
Mon 19th Apr 2021
Places available
£2995
Maidstone
Mon 26th Apr 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 26th Apr 2021
Places available
£2995
Leeds
Mon 10th May 2021
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 10th May 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 17th May 2021
Places available
£2995
Newcastle
Mon 17th May 2021
Places available
£2995
Manchester
Mon 24th May 2021
Places available
£2995
Belfast
Mon 24th May 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 7th Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Bristol
Mon 14th Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Liverpool
Mon 14th Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Brighton
Mon 21st Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Milton Keynes
Mon 21st Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Southampton
Mon 28th Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Edinburgh
Mon 5th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 5th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Cambridge
Mon 12th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Norwich
Mon 12th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Cardiff
Mon 19th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Manchester
Mon 19th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Reading
Mon 26th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Aberdeen
Mon 26th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Dublin
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Places available
€2995
Glasgow
Mon 9th Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Nottingham
Mon 9th Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 16th Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Maidstone
Mon 16th Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Sheffield
Mon 23rd Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Bristol
Mon 23rd Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 6th Sep 2021
Places available
£2995
Manchester
Mon 13th Sep 2021
Places available
£2995
Leeds
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Places available
£2995
Belfast
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Places available
£2995
Milton Keynes
Mon 27th Sep 2021
Places available
£2995
Reading
Mon 4th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Newcastle
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Liverpool
Mon 18th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 18th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Southampton
Mon 25th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Norwich
Mon 25th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Brighton
Mon 1st Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Manchester
Mon 1st Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
London
Mon 8th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Edinburgh
Mon 8th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 15th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Bristol
Mon 15th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Aberdeen
Mon 22nd Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Cambridge
Mon 22nd Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Nottingham
Mon 29th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Cardiff
Mon 29th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Maidstone
Mon 6th Dec 2021
Places available
£2995
Leeds
Mon 6th Dec 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 13th Dec 2021
Places available
£2995
Sheffield
Mon 13th Dec 2021
Places available
£2995
Dublin
Mon 20th Dec 2021
Places available
€2995
London
Mon 20th Dec 2021
Places available
£2995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 5 days*

Pre-requisites:ISO 20000 Foundation

Rating: Excellent

Support: 24/7

Popular In: us  gb  ca  au  



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo