The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

ISO 18001 Training - United Kingdom

Please note the ISO 18001 health and safety standard has been replaced with ISO 45001

ISO 18001 Training Information

Please note the ISO 18001 standard has been replaced with ISO 45001

Please note the ISO 18001 standard has been replaced with ISO 45001
Please see our ISO 18001 Training courses available in the United Kingdom
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for ISO 18001 Training.
The price for ISO 18001 Training certification in the United Kingdom starts from £295.

Reasons to choose
ISO 18001 Training

  • Make sure to get trained in the latest ISO Standard with The Knowledge Academy
  • ISO 45001 has replaced OHSAS 18001 as the new ISO standard for Occupational Health & Safety (OH&S).

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
£695
London
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
£795
Glasgow
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£695
Brighton
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£1295
Manchester
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Places available
£795
Edinburgh
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
£1295
Maidstone
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
£1295
Sheffield
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
£1295
Southampton
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
£1295
Leeds
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£695
Reading
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
£1295
London
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Places available
£795
Birmingham
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
£795
Newcastle
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
£695
Cambridge
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
£1295
Milton Keynes
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£1295
Nottingham
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£1295
Bristol
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Places available
£1295
Dublin
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Places available
€1295
London
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
£795
Liverpool
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
£1295
Edinburgh
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£1295
Belfast
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£695
Aberdeen
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
£1295
Manchester
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
£795
Norwich
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
£1295
Birmingham
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
£795
London
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£795
Cardiff
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£1295
Brighton
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£695
Leeds
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£1295
Glasgow
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£1295
Sheffield
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£1295
Reading
Fri 22nd May 2020
Places available
£1295
Dublin
Fri 22nd May 2020
Places available
€1295
Milton Keynes
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
£695
Manchester
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
£795
Newcastle
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Places available
£1295
Bristol
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
£1295
Liverpool
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
£1295
Birmingham
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
£795
Aberdeen
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Places available
£695
London
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Places available
£795
Maidstone
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Southampton
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Edinburgh
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Belfast
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Cambridge
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Leeds
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Manchester
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
£795
Cardiff
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
£1295
Glasgow
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£695
Nottingham
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£1295
Norwich
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
£1295
Birmingham
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
£795
London
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
£795
Dublin
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
€1295
Milton Keynes
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
£1295
Sheffield
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
£1295
Manchester
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£795
Brighton
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£695
Reading
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Places available
£1295
Newcastle
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
£1295
Liverpool
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
£1295
Bristol
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
£1295
Cardiff
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1295
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£695
London
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£795
Cambridge
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
£1295
Edinburgh
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
£1295
Glasgow
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
£1295
Aberdeen
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
£1295
Birmingham
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
£795
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£695
Belfast
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Reading
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Milton Keynes
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Norwich
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Southampton
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Leeds
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Maidstone
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
£1295
Manchester
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
£795
Bristol
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
£1295
Nottingham
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£1295
Birmingham
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£795
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£695
London
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
£795

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 days*

Support: 24/7



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo