The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

C# Programming (C Sharp)

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 Days*

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Gain an understanding of how to use lambda expressions.
  • Learn the key to language integrated query.
  • Develop knowledge of creating applications.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Online Icon

Online

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Course Information

C# Programming Course Overview

This 3-day course teaches delegates how to write .NET applications with code. Delegates will explore .NET framework as well as Object Orientated studies. This course is aimed at developers who use or will be using C# to write a framework.

Once the delegate has completed the Introduction to C# Programming Language course, you will be able to understand how to successfully manage resources, how to use lambda expressions, how to use Language Integrated Query and many other techniques.

C# Programming Course Outline

The following subjects will be taught during this course:

  • XML using LINQ
  • Enterprise Development
  • Windows Presentation Foundation Applications  
  • Errors and Exceptions
  • LINQ API and query patterns
  • Grouping and joins
  • Generic and Iterating Collections
  • Virtual, Override and Sealed Modifiers
  • Polymorphism
  • Visual Studio
  • Control Constructs
  • Namespaces and Assemblies
  • Common Type System 

Prerequisites

Delegates should have previous knowledge of the fundamentals of programming before attending this course.   

Who should attend this Programming Training Course?

This course is suitable for developers who currently use C# programming or are new to C# programming but have previous programming experience.  

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
Delegates should have previous knowledge of the fundamentals of programming before attending this course.
This course is suitable for developers who currently use C# programming or are new to C# programming but have previous programming experience.
We are able to provide support via phone & email prior to attending, during and after the course.
Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises, Manual, Experienced Instructor, and Refreshments
This course is 3 days
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts

What's included in this Programming Training Course?

  • Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises
  • Manual
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 Days*

Dates & Prices Enquire

Upcoming classes

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
London
Mon 1st Jul 2019
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Places available
£2989
Bristol
Mon 15th Jul 2019
Places available
£2989
Cardiff
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Places available
€2989
Liverpool
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Places available
£2989
London
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Places available
£2989
Belfast
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Places available
£2989
Reading
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Places available
£2989
Brighton
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Places available
£2989
Aberdeen
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
London
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Places available
£2989
Milton Keynes
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Places available
£2989
Southampton
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Places available
£2989
London
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Norwich
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Places available
£2989
Edinburgh
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Places available
£2989
Sheffield
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
London
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Places available
£2989
Bristol
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Places available
£2989
Maidstone
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Places available
£2989
Manchester
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Places available
€2989
Brighton
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Places available
£2989
Cambridge
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
£2989
Bristol
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Places available
£2989
Sheffield
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Places available
£2989
Maidstone
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Aberdeen
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£2989
Glasgow
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£2989
Edinburgh
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
Southampton
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
Cardiff
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
Norwich
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
Milton Keynes
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
Leeds
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£2989
Glasgow
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£2989
Aberdeen
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£2989
Nottingham
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£2989
Belfast
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Brighton
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£2989
Edinburgh
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£2989
Cambridge
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
€2989
Bristol
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£2989
Cardiff
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£2989
Sheffield
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£2989
Newcastle
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£2989
Manchester
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
Norwich
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
London
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
Southampton
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
Reading
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
Belfast
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£2989
Maidstone
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£2989
Aberdeen
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Places available
£2989
Milton Keynes
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£2989
London
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£2989
Edinburgh
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Places available
£2989
Newcastle
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
£2989
Manchester
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£2989
Dublin
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
€2989
Brighton
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
£2989
Leeds
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£2989
Sheffield
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£2989
Birmingham
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£2989
Reading
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
£2989
Manchester
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£2989
London
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Norwich
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£2989
Milton Keynes
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£2989
Maidstone
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£2989
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£2989
Belfast
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£2989

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 Days*


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell