The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

Certified Agile IT Service Manager (CAITSM) - United Kingdom

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Includes course materials, CAITSM examination, & a completion certificate.
  • Certified Agile IT Service Management is delivered by experienced trainers.
  • We are the world's largest provider of training courses.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) Course Overview

This Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) course is designed to provide an in-depth understanding of the main components of Agile IT Service Management and how its processes can be implemented into your organisation. This 2-day course will provide you with the knowledge to streamline your IT services and allow you to work in a smarter, more efficient manner. Certified Agile IT Service Management Training focuses on the ever-changing requirements in the day-to-day running of businesses and organisations, whilst allowing continuous improvement without needing to compromise business continuity. 

The Knowledge Academy's Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) course is designed to create a functioning and effective IT Service Management Team from 1st Line Support to IT Manager. You will be able to identify and target the quick and easy wins to improve your business and break down bigger projects into smaller iterations, allowing the business to see the benefits of changes without having to wait till project completion.

Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) Course Outline

This CAITSM course covers the following topics:

Introduction

  • Defining Agile
  • Agile Practices and Approaches
  • The Benefits of Agile IT Service Management
  • Implementing Agile IT Service Management

Exploring Elements of Agile

  • Lean
  • Kanban
  • DevOps
  • ITSM
  • Scrum

Service Management Framework

  • ​The Service Management Life Cycle 
  • Developing Agile Processes
  • Agile Process Design

By the end of the course, you will:

  • Understand how the Service Management Framework can be used to improve the effectiveness of IT provision throughout the organisation
  • Be familiar with each component of the framework and the processes that form and support them
  • Recognise the scope, value, and characteristics of each stage of the Service Lifecycle

Who should attend this Agile Training Course?

This course is recommended for anybody in the IT industry who is working in Service Management, including IT Managers and support staff.

Prerequisites

There are no prerequisites for this course.

The course includes 2 days of classroom training from an expert instructor, the exam, courseware book including slides, and a certificate of achievement upon completion.
Yes, delegates will need to sit an exam to acquire the certification. The exam is included with the course fee.
Your instructor will be an IT service management expert with years of experience with using Agile methodologies.
The course will begin at 9am and finish at 5pm each day.
The price for Certified Agile IT Service Manager (CAITSM) certification in the United Kingdom starts from £995
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for Certified Agile IT Service Manager (CAITSM).

Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) Examination

In order to acquire this CAITSM certification, delegates will need to sit an exam. The exam details are as follows:

  • 40 questions
  • Duration of 1 hour
  • 65% pass mark 
  • Closed book

What's included in this Agile Training Course?

This training course includes the following:

  • The Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM)​ Examination
  • The Knowledge Academy's Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM)​ Manual
  • Certificate
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire

Upcoming classes

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Manchester
Thu 19th Sep 2019
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 19th Sep 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£1795
London
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£1795
Leeds
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£1795
London
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£1795
Bristol
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Places available
€1989
Maidstone
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Sheffield
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Norwich
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Manchester
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£1795
London
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Belfast
Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Maidstone
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
€1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Sheffield
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Maidstone
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
€1989
Edinburgh
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Brighton
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Norwich
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Aberdeen
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 25th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Sheffield
Thu 25th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
€1989
Norwich
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Aberdeen
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Sheffield
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Maidstone
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
€1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Norwich
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Newcastle
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Sheffield
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Maidstone
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1989

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell