The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Send us your message.

X

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number Please enter course

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Agile IT Service Management Training - United Kingdom

Agile IT Service Management is the application of IT service management principles to an agile environment. Our Agile IT Service Management courses provide guidance on how IT services can be managed in a flexible, responsive way to react to change and deliver products which are aligned with the needs of customers and businesses.

Agile IT Service Management Training Courses

Agile IT Service Management Training Information

About Agile IT Service Management Training​

The Agile IT Service Management Training course is designed to provide an in-depth approach to each of the main components of Service Management.

 

Service Management is a process-based approach to the planning, delivering and controlling IT services. It differs from more technology-oriented approaches to IT management in three main ways:

  • A more process-based approach towards management
  • A focus on IT services rather than systems
  • An emphasis on continual improvement

 

 Agile IT Service Management Training​ Learning Outcomes:

  • Be able to understand how the service management framework can be used to improve the effectiveness of IT provision throughout the organisation
  • Know each component of the framework and the processes which form and support them
  • Recognise the scope, value and characteristics of each stage of the Service Lifecycle
Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for Agile IT Service Management Training.
The price for Agile IT Service Management Training certification in the United Kingdom starts from £1795.

Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) Course Overview

This Certified Agile IT Service Management (CAITSM) course is designed to provide an in-depth understanding of the main components of Certified Agile IT Service Management and how its processes can be implemented into your organisation. This 2-day course will provide you with the knowledge to streamline your IT services and allow you to work in a smarter, more efficient manner. Certified Agile IT Service Management Training focuses on the ever-changing requirements in the day-to-day running of businesses and organisations, whilst allowing continuous improvement without needing to compromise business continuity.

Agile IT Service Management Training Benefits for Individuals


Agile IT Service Management Training Benefits for Businesses

Reasons to choose
Agile IT Service Management Training

  • Learn how to focus on offering exceptional value to the customer & how to build a great customer relationship

  • Includes materials, exam and certificate

  • GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICE IN THE INDUSTRY

  • There are pre-requisites prior to attending this course

  • Service Management training courses delivered by World Class Service Management instructors in luxury nationwide venues​

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Manchester
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Cardiff
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Birmingham
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
London
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Newcastle
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
€1995
Norwich
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Milton Keynes
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Aberdeen
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Leeds
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Sheffield
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Reading
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Cambridge
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Glasgow
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Birmingham
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Dublin
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
€1995
Edinburgh
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Bristol
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
London
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Brighton
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Newcastle
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Leeds
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Reading
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
London
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Liverpool
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: £1995
Now: £1495
Southampton
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 14th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Thu 14th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 21st Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 21st Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Reading
Thu 28th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 28th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 4th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Thu 4th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Thu 25th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Thu 4th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Thu 4th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 11th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Thu 11th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 18th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Thu 18th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 25th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Thu 25th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Thu 8th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Thu 8th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Thu 15th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Thu 15th Apr 2021
Places available
€1995
Manchester
Thu 22nd Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 22nd Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Reading
Thu 29th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Thu 29th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Thu 6th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 6th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 13th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Thu 13th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Thu 20th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Thu 20th May 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 27th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Thu 27th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Thu 3rd Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Thu 3rd Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Thu 10th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Thu 10th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Thu 17th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Thu 17th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Thu 24th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 24th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 1st Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Thu 1st Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 8th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Thu 8th Jul 2021
Places available
€1995
Reading
Thu 15th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Thu 22nd Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 22nd Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Thu 29th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 29th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Thu 5th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 5th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Thu 19th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Thu 19th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Thu 26th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Thu 26th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Thu 9th Sep 2021
Places available
€1995
London
Thu 9th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 23rd Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Thu 23rd Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Reading
Thu 30th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Thu 30th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Thu 14th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Thu 14th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Thu 21st Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Thu 21st Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Thu 28th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Thu 4th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Thu 4th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 11th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Thu 18th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Thu 18th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Thu 25th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Thu 25th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Thu 2nd Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Thu 2nd Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Thu 9th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Thu 16th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Thu 23rd Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Thu 23rd Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Thu 30th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Thu 30th Dec 2021
Places available
€1995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 days*

Support: 24/7



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo