The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.


TOGAF® Certifications

The TOGAF® certifications are determined on the basis of passing two incremental examinations - Part 1, known as TOGAF® Foundation, and Part 2, known as TOGAF® Certified. It is strongly advised that candidates undertake TOGAF® training courses to elevate the probability of passing the exams and to develop extensive knowledge of the most utilised Enterprise Architecture framework.


TOGAF® 9 Foundation Level 1 Version 9.1

The 2-day TOGAF® Foundation, or Part 1, course introduces candidates to TOGAF® 9.1 and the underpinning theoretical tools that help to advise constructive architectural changes. This course covers the components that contribute to a successful IT landscape and introduces the ADM - an eight step-by-step guide of how to implement TOGAF®. 


TOGAF® 9 Certified Level 2 Version 9.1

Our 2-day course prepares candidates for the Part 2 examination, which upon completion, allows candidates to gain their full TOGAF® certification. This course encourages candidates to acquire the skills required to implement and govern the ADM phases - specifically learning how to apply their Enterprise Architecture knowledge to their specific enterprise or sector, to bridge the gap between theory and practice.


TOGAF® 9 Foundation and Certified Level 1 and Level 2 Version 9.1

The 4-day Part 1 and 2 allows candidates to gain their fully accredited TOGAF® certification - learning the fundamentals of TOGAF® initially, prior to learning how to implement their knowledge into real-life scenarios - following the systematic ADM phases.


The TOGAF® course is accredited by The Open Group.


The Open Group Certification Mark is a trademark, and The Open Group and TOGAF are registered trademarks of the Open Group.