The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999
  24 Hours Monday - Friday
Empty
X

Send us your message.
We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number
IT Security

CCSP Training

Our Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) training course enables delegates to ascertain an understanding of protecting and optimising Cloud Security environments, along with the skills needed to implement this understanding. This training course will allow the delegates to further develop their skills in Cloud Security by providing comprehensive information that enables delegates to understand issues related to Cloud Security and solutions to solve these issues.

Page Menu

Courses

CCSP Certified Cloud Security Professional

View Course>

 5 Days

 Classroom

 From £1949

About CCSP Training

With the continual development of the cloud sphere, organisations are becoming more reliant on security experts and Cloud Security knowledge to protect their own systems. Therefore, the value of CCSP certified individuals within organisations is also growing, thus businesses are willing to invest in such candidates due to the ever-elevating dependence on vital security systems.

 

 

Organisations require structured frameworks that ensure the identification and resolution of issues that could possibly threaten Cloud Security, which could potentially lead to disastrous or harmful breaches. Consequently, this CCSP certification prepares delegates to create and implement secure cloud structures within their enterprise.

 

Delegates will become familiar with the fundamentals of cloud computing and challenges that they may encounter when using cloud services. They will learn how to determine and analyse risks to cloud environments, and will become knowledgeable of the tools required to intercept such threats.

 

The course also provides the delegates with the understanding of why these factors are so important and issues that could arise if Cloud Security is not of the highest standard. There six domains that construct Cloud Security, these are:

  • Domain 1 - Architectural Concepts and Design Requirements

  • Domain 2 - Cloud Data Security

  • Domain 3 - Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Security

  • Domain 4 - Cloud Security Applications

  • Domain 5 - Operations

  • Domain 6 - Legal and Compliance

 

These six domains provide the principles for Cloud Security and allow delegates to go into the specific details of Cloud Security. As a vendor-neutral qualification, CCSP can be transferred to other cloud platforms and is flexible for the organisation's application.

 

Our trainers also provide an engaging training course that allows delegates to get the most out of their certification, in turn helping to enhance their prospects.


Why choose CCSP Training?

  • GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICE IN THE INDUSTRY

  • Certified Cloud Security Professional Training

  • Learn how to Identify and Explain the Six Phases of the Data Lifecycle 

  • Delivered by World Class Instructors

  • Conduct Risk Assessments of Existing and Proposed Cloud-Based Environment 

 

Why train with us?

Best Price in the Industry

We have the guaranteed best price for our courses in the industry

Trusted & Approved

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style

The Benefits

The benefits of completing the CCSP course for the individual include:

  • Increased earning potential by attaining a prestigious qualification

  • CCSP is an industry recognised qualification of the highest quality, this could increase the delegate’s prospects and expand their career potential

  • Opportunity to get ahead of other Cloud Security professionals who have not taken the certification

  • Enhance knowledge of how to secure and optimise Cloud Security

  • Opportunity to network with other individuals from the Cloud Security sector

  • CCSP can be applied to a variety of cloud platforms, meaning that it is a transferable qualification, broadening job prospects further


The benefits of completing the CCSP course for businesses include:

  • Recognition of issues that impact Cloud Security

  • Opportunity to enhance Cloud Security, increasing the company’s competitive advantage

  • Increase in efficiency as improved structures are put in place that prevent breaches and the wasting of management time dealing with these threats

  • Employ individuals who have the highest certification in Cloud Security, therefore the industry's best

  • CCSP is vendor-neutral, meaning that it can be applied to all cloud platforms

  • Develop service level agreements for your company’s cloud computing environment


Courses Within CCSP Training

CCSP Course

Our CCSP course consists of a 5-day course that aims to engage our delegates with the issues surrounding Cloud Security and attain the skills that optimise and secure Cloud Security.

 

Our trainers are essential when completing your CCSP course as they have years of experience in Cloud Security and how it can be applied to specific organisations. The trainer-led format, then enables the delegate to ascertain all of the information they need to be able to practice Cloud Security in their own organisations, making the qualification incredibly valuable for IT professionals.


Find Dates & Prices - CCSP Certified Cloud Security Professional

London
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Newcastle
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Cardiff
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Aberdeen
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Bristol
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Belfast
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Edinburgh
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Southampton
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Cambridge
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Dublin
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
€3795
Glasgow
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Leeds
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Milton Keynes
Mon 6th Nov 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Manchester
Mon 4th Dec 17
Classroom 5 days
£2685
London
Mon 11th Dec 17
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Birmingham
Mon 18th Dec 17
Classroom 5 days
£2685
Reading
Mon 18th Dec 17
Classroom 5 days
£3795
London
Mon 8th Jan 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Cardiff
Mon 8th Jan 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Newcastle
Mon 15th Jan 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Milton Keynes
Mon 22nd Jan 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Birmingham
Mon 29th Jan 18
Classroom 5 days
£2685
London
Mon 5th Feb 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Manchester
Mon 12th Feb 18
Classroom 5 days
£2685
Southampton
Mon 19th Feb 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Sheffield
Mon 26th Feb 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Reading
Mon 5th Mar 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Nottingham
Mon 12th Mar 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
London
Mon 19th Mar 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Norwich
Mon 19th Mar 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Maidstone
Mon 9th Apr 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Liverpool
Mon 16th Apr 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Leeds
Mon 23rd Apr 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Glasgow
Mon 30th Apr 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Edinburgh
Tue 8th May 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Dublin
Mon 14th May 18
Classroom 5 days
€3795
London
Mon 21st May 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Cambridge
Mon 4th Jun 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Bristol
Mon 11th Jun 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Brighton
Mon 18th Jun 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Belfast
Mon 25th Jun 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Aberdeen
Mon 2nd Jul 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Manchester
Mon 9th Jul 18
Classroom 5 days
£2685
Birmingham
Mon 16th Jul 18
Classroom 5 days
£2685
Southampton
Mon 23rd Jul 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Sheffield
Mon 30th Jul 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
London
Mon 6th Aug 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Reading
Mon 6th Aug 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Nottingham
Mon 13th Aug 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Norwich
Mon 20th Aug 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Milton Keynes
Mon 3rd Sep 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Maidstone
Mon 10th Sep 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Liverpool
Mon 17th Sep 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Leeds
Mon 24th Sep 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Glasgow
Mon 1st Oct 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Edinburgh
Mon 8th Oct 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
London
Mon 15th Oct 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Dublin
Mon 22nd Oct 18
Classroom 5 days
€3795
Cardiff
Mon 29th Oct 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Cambridge
Mon 5th Nov 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
London
Mon 12th Nov 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Bristol
Mon 12th Nov 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Newcastle
Mon 12th Nov 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Brighton
Mon 19th Nov 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Belfast
Mon 26th Nov 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
Aberdeen
Mon 3rd Dec 18
Classroom 5 days
£3795
London
Mon 10th Dec 18
Classroom 5 days
£1949
Manchester
Mon 10th Dec 18
Classroom 5 days
£2685
Birmingham
Mon 17th Dec 18
Classroom 5 days
£2685

CCSP Training FAQs

Yes, in order to undertake our CCSP course, delegates must have at least five years of experience in IT, with three years of experience in information security, and a minimum of one year in cloud computing.
During your course, you will be provided with: delegates pack with notes and exercises, manual, experienced trainer, and refreshments.
The Knowledge Academy will send you a confirmation email once you have been booked onto your CCSP course, verifying all of your details, including course location, course overview, any pre-course material, course agenda and payment receipt.
Yes, we provide our candidates with support for the duration of our courses and also after the course has been completed. This contact can be achieved via phone calls or email correspondence.

Some of our clients

Google Logo HSBC Logo Ford Logo Bank Of America Logo Samsung Logo