The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

Business Analyst Green Belt

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

Business Analyst Green Belt Course Overview

Our Business Analyst Green Belt course provides a comprehensive introduction to the role of a business analyst and some of the tools and techniques they may use to establish needs and find solutions. After completion of this 1-day course, you will be able to demonstrate knowledge of the role of business analysis and the steps that must be taken to follow the Business Analysis Process Model.

Business Analyst Green Belt Course Outline

This Business Analysis Green Belt course covers the following topics:
  • The definition of business analysis

  • The role of a business analyst

  • The Business Analysis Process Model

  • Essential business analysis techniques

  • Introduction to stakeholder management

 
For further learning, follow this with our Business Analyst Black Belt course.

Who should attend this Business Analysis Training Course?

This course is aimed at anybody wishing to gain a comprehensive understanding of Business Analysis, including Business Analysts and Business Change Managers.

Prerequisites

There are no prerequisites to attend this course, but some familiarity with Business Analysis will be a bonus.

The course includes 1 day of classroom training from an expert instructor, courseware book including slides, and a certificate of achievement upon completion.
No, the course does not include an exam and no exam is required to complete the course or receive a certificate.
Your instructor will be a business analysis expert with many years of experience in identifying business needs and establishing solutions.
The course will begin at 9am and finish at 5pm each day.

What’s Included in this Business Analysis Training Course?

  • The Knowledge Academy’s Business Analyst Green Belt Manual
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Certificate of Completion
  • Refreshments
 

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Aberdeen
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Cambridge
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Cardiff
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Brighton
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Reading
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Sheffield
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Bristol
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Glasgow
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Liverpool
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Dublin
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
€2495
Maidstone
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Newcastle
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Belfast
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
Southampton
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Places available
£1995
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Newcastle
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Belfast
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Southampton
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Nottingham
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Aberdeen
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Cambridge
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Cardiff
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Brighton
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Reading
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Sheffield
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Bristol
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Glasgow
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Liverpool
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
Dublin
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
€2495
Maidstone
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Places available
£1995
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Places available
£1995
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Places available
£2495
Southampton
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Places available
£2495
Dublin
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Places available
€2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
Reading
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
Sheffield
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
Cambridge
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
Aberdeen
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
Manchester
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
London
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Belfast
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Liverpool
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Cardiff
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Bristol
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
Nottingham
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Reading
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£2495
Cambridge
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£2495
Birmingham
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
€2495
Edinburgh
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£2495
Brighton
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£2495
Bristol
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
Manchester
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
Newcastle
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
Aberdeen
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Belfast
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Manchester
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Reading
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Glasgow
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Cardiff
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
Nottingham
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Bristol
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Places available
£2495
London
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Places available
£2495
Reading
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
£2495
Dublin
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
€2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
Maidstone
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
London
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
Glasgow
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
Birmingham
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Newcastle
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Manchester
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Milton Keynes
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Cambridge
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Edinburgh
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Norwich
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Leeds
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
Cardiff
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£2495
VirtualLive Virtual
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£2495
London
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£2495

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Trusted Icon

Trusted & Approved

Business Analyst Training

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell