The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

AWS Business Essentials Training

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Understand the basics of the AWS Cloud.
  • Learn how to utilise AWS to Achieve Benefits.
  • Understand how to Define a Cloud Strategy.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Online Icon

Online

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Course Information

AWS Business Essentials Course Overview

Our AWS Business Essentials training course provides delegates with a detailed comprehension of the advantages of cloud computing. They will become familiar with how they can achieve organisational goals by adopting cloud strategy. During this training course, delegates will learn about how their business could advance as a result of cloud computing. Therefore, the main capabilities of AWS, security, compliance, and economic concepts will be investigated throughout.

Principally, this training course will thoroughly prepare delegates for the AWS Business Essentials examination. This course is highly interactive and engaging, as it is delivered via instructor-led teaching. This ensures that delegates are able to implement their acquired knowledge in a hands-on manner, to assess the extent of their new abilities and further embed their understanding.

AWS Business Essentials Course Outline

​This AWS training course will explore the following topics:

  • Introducing the AWS Cloud
  • Utilising AWS to Achieve Benefits
  • Defining Cloud Strategy
  • Security and Conformity
  • Cloud Finances
  • Cloud Migration - Next Steps

Exam Preparation

  • Practice Assignments
  • Live Projects
  • Familiarising yourself with the exam format

Who should attend this AWS Training Course?

This training course is designed for anyone interested in enhancing their understanding of AWS Business Essentials. Thus, AWS beginners and anyone who works within IT may benefit from this course. 

Prerequisites 

There are no formal prerequisites, so anyone can attend. However, a basic knowledge of IT security, IT infrastructure, and finance may be useful. 

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
There are no formal prerequisites.
This training course is designed for anyone interested in enhancing their understanding of AWS Business Essentials.
We are able to provide support via phone & email prior to attending, during and after the course.
Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises, Manual, Experienced Instructor, and Refreshments
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts

What's included in this AWS Training Course?

  • Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises
  • Manual
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Birmingham
Fri 28th Jun 2019
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 5th Jul 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 12th Jul 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 12th Jul 2019
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 26th Jul 2019
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 16th Aug 2019
Places available
€995
Reading
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 20th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
VirtualLive Virtual
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 27th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
€995
Sheffield
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 8th May 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 22nd May 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
€995
Newcastle
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
£995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

bannerimg

Click here to save up to 50%!