The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

Certified Enterprise Architect Professional (CEAP) - United Kingdom

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Course Materials, Exam, Experienced Instructor & Certificate provided.
  • Two-day Certified Enterprise Architect Professional Training.
  • Enterprise Architecture Training from the Largest Global Training Provider.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

Certified Enterprise Architect Professional (CEAP) Course Overview

Our two day Certified Enterprise Architect Professional training course will provide delegates with detailed knowledge of the duties of an Enterprise Architect in the context of IT security. Delegates will become familiar with the language used by architects, and will fully understand architecture frameworks.

This course will cover the architect’s role in aligning business requirements with IT systems, which in turn will highlight to delegates organisational improvements that they can make. Topics explored include business, data, and software architecture, as well as stakeholder management and the implementation of architecture techniques.

Likewise, the vision of architecture, planning migration techniques, and change management will be significant areas of focus.

Certified Enterprise Architect Professional (CEAP) Course Outline

This training course will explore the following areas:

Day 1 

  • An Introduction to Enterprise Architecture
  • Techniques for Developing Architecture
  • Architecture and Architects
  • Architecture Precursors
  • Architecture Frameworks
  • Business Architecture
  • Data Architecture
  • Software Architecture
  • Applications Architecture
  • Design for NFRs
  • Infrastructure Architecture

Day 2

  • The Enterprise Continuum
  • The Architecture Repository
  • The Architecture Content Framework
  • The Preliminary Phase
  • Governing Architecture
  • Business Scenarios
  • Managing Stakeholders
  • The Vision of Architecture
  • Architecture of Technology

Who should attend this Enterprise Architecture Training Course?

This course is designed for anyone interested in enhancing their Enterprise Architect knowledge.

Prerequisites

There are no formal prerequisites, thus anyone can attend.

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
There are no formal prerequisites.
This course is designed for anyone interested in enhancing their Enterprise Architect knowledge.
We are able to provide support via phone & email prior to attending, during and after the course.
Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises, Manual, Exam, Experienced Instructor, and Refreshments
This course is 2 day(s)
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts
The price for Certified Enterprise Architect Professional (CEAP) certification in the United Kingdom starts from £995
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for Certified Enterprise Architect Professional (CEAP).

Certified Enterprise Architect Professional (CEAP) Examination

In order to receive certification, delegates will be required to take an exam on the afternoon of the final day. The exam is formatted like so:

  • Total Questions: 40
  • Test Format: Multiple choice
  • Duration: 60 Minutes
  • The Pass Mark: 65% 

What's included in this Enterprise Architecture Training Course?

This CEAP course includes:

  • The Knowledge Academy Certified Enterprise Architecture Professional (CEAP) Manual
  • Experienced Trainer
  • Certificate
  • Refreshments

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£1795
Newcastle
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£1795
Reading
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
€1989
London
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£1795
Milton Keynes
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Brighton
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Maidstone
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Birmingham
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Aberdeen
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£1795
Leeds
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Birmingham
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Sheffield
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
Cardiff
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Maidstone
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£1989
Brighton
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
€1989
Manchester
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£1795
Reading
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£1989
Aberdeen
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£1795
Nottingham
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Sheffield
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Reading
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Belfast
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 25th Jun 2020
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Newcastle
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Liverpool
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
€1989
Southampton
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Maidstone
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1795
Cambridge
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1795
Cardiff
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Nottingham
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Manchester
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1795
Aberdeen
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£1989
Dublin
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
€1989
Reading
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Glasgow
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Belfast
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Sheffield
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1795
Norwich
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£1989
Cambridge
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Edinburgh
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Southampton
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Bristol
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Milton Keynes
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
London
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1795
Liverpool
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£1989
Leeds
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Maidstone
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Manchester
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1795
Brighton
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£1989
Birmingham
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1795
Newcastle
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£1989

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell