The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Send us your message.

X

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number Please enter course

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

CRISC Training - United Kingdom

The mark of excellence for a professional certification program is the value and recognition it bestows on the individual who achieves it. The Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC) program, sponsored by ISACA, recognizes a wide range of professionals for their knowledge of enterprise risk and their ability to design, implement, monitor and maintain information systems (IS) controls to mitigate such risk.

CRISC Training Information

About CRISC Training

The mark of excellence for a professional certification program is the value and recognition it bestows on the individual who achieves it. The Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC) program, sponsored by ISACA, recognizes a wide range of professionals for their knowledge of enterprise risk and their ability to design, implement, monitor and maintain information systems (IS) controls to mitigate such risk. The CRISC certification is designed for IT professionals who have hands-on experience with risk identification, assessment and evaluation; risk response; risk monitoring; IS control design and implementation, and IS control monitoring and maintenance. The CRISC designation will not only certify professionals who have knowledge and experience identifying and evaluating entity-specific risk but also aid them in helping enterprises accomplish business objectives by designing, implementing, monitoring and maintaining risk-based, efficient and effective IS controls.

The technical skills and practices that CRISC promotes and evaluates are the building blocks of success in the field. Possessing the CRISC designation demonstrates proficiency and is the basis for measurement in the profession. With a growing demand for professionals possessing risk and control skills, CRISC has positioned itself to be the preferred certification program by individuals and enterprises around the world. CRISC certification signifies a commitment to serving an enterprise and the chosen profession with distinction.

 

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
Please see our CRISC Training courses available in the United Kingdom
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for CRISC Training.
The price for CRISC Training certification in the United Kingdom starts from £995.

Certified Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC) Course Outline

The Certified Risk Information Systems Control training course provides delegates with valuable technical skills, which ensure success and prosperity in the realm of IT security. The CRISC certification is a powerful manifestation of proficiency and expertise regarding various areas of risk. As well as this, CRISC demonstrates a commitment to IT security operations and enterprises, and a willingness to deliver quality within their profession. The demand for CRISC qualified individuals is ever-growing, and CRISC has been established as one of the most desirable and preferable IT security certifications worldwide.

CRISC Training Benefits for Individuals

  • Certify your knowledge of how to manage IT enterprise risk
  • Prove your extensive knowledge and experience
  • Unlock new IT career opportunities
  • CRISC is the only certification that prepares IT professionals for IT and enterprise risk management positions
  • CRISC is the second highest paying certification on the market*

CRISC Training Benefits for Businesses

  • Ensure your risk management and control professionals meet the gold standard
  • Improve your ability to cope with and manage IT risk
  • Establish a common language for talking about risk throughout the enterprise
  • Increase trust from customers and partners
  • Prove your commitment to strong information system security

Reasons to choose
CRISC Training

  • Demonstrate your knowledge and expertise in risk management

  • Increase your value within your organisation and provide a gateway to more strategic level roles

  • Gain competitiveness in the employment market

  • GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICE IN THE INDUSTRY

  • Training in luxury nationwide venues

  • Courses delivered by world-class training instructors

  • CRISC Training courses includes materials and certificate

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 4th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 11th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Mon 18th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Tue 26th May 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Places available
€1995
Maidstone
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Places available
£2995
Edinburgh
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Places available
£2995
Reading
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Places available
£2995
Nottingham
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Glasgow
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
€1995
London
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 21st Sep 2020
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Places available
£2995
Newcastle
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Places available
£2995
Belfast
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
£2995
Maidstone
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Places available
£2995
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Places available
€1995
London
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Places available
£2995
Birmingham
Mon 18th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Mon 25th Jan 2021
Places available
£1995
Nottingham
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Places available
€1995
Reading
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Mon 8th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 8th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Mon 15th Mar 2021
Places available
£2995
Brighton
Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Mon 29th Mar 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Mon 12th Apr 2021
Places available
£2995
Mon 26th Apr 2021
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Mon 26th Apr 2021
Places available
£2995
Milton Keynes
Tue 4th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Maidstone
Mon 10th May 2021
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 17th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 24th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Mon 24th May 2021
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Tue 1st Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 14th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 14th Jun 2021
Places available
£1995
Liverpool
Mon 21st Jun 2021
Places available
£2995
Nottingham
Mon 12th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 12th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Sheffield
Mon 19th Jul 2021
Places available
£2995
Newcastle
Mon 26th Jul 2021
Places available
£1995
Brighton
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Norwich
Mon 9th Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Mon 9th Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Cambridge
Mon 16th Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Maidstone
Mon 23rd Aug 2021
Places available
£2995
Reading
Tue 31st Aug 2021
Places available
£1995
Leeds
Mon 6th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 13th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 13th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Cardiff
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Places available
£1995
Dublin
Mon 27th Sep 2021
Places available
€1995
Liverpool
Mon 4th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Bristol
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
Belfast
Mon 18th Oct 2021
Places available
£2995
Glasgow
Mon 25th Oct 2021
Places available
£1995
London
Mon 1st Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Aberdeen
Mon 8th Nov 2021
Places available
£2995
Mon 8th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Newcastle
Mon 15th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Birmingham
Mon 22nd Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Manchester
Mon 29th Nov 2021
Places available
£1995
Milton Keynes
Mon 6th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Edinburgh
Mon 13th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Mon 13th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995
Southampton
Mon 20th Dec 2021
Places available
£1995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 3 days*

Support: 24/7



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo