The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

DevOps Engineering On AWS - Professional Certification

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Learn the basics of AWS DevOps.
  • DevSecOps Overview.
  • AWS Applications Deployment.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Online Icon

Online

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Course Information

AWS DevOps Certification Training Overview

Our captivating and extensive AWS DevOps Certification Training course will provide delegates with the skills needed to implement and maintain applications using AWS. Delegates will receive a detailed definition of what AWS DevOps is, and will become familiar with its most significant mechanisms and principles.

AWS DevOps Certification Training will cover how to use CloudFormation, OpsWorks, CodeBuild, and CodePipeline, to name a few, so delegates can utilise the functions of AWS effectively.

This course is delivered via instructor-led teaching, which is supported by practical labs for delegates to participate in. This allows delegates to apply their newly acquired knowledge within a hands-on scenario, which will further advance and embed their understanding of key AWS DevOps concepts.

AWS DevOps Certification Training Outline 

This AWS DevOps Certification Training course will cover the following areas:

  • An Introduction to AWS DevOps
  • Defining DevOps
  • Code Infrastructures
  • AWS Command Line Interface (CLI)
  • DevSecOps Overview
  • Strategies for Deployment
  • Tools for Developing
  • AWS Automated Testing
  • Cloud Continuous Assimilation
  • AWS Continuous Delivery
  • AWS Applications Deployment
  • Deployment Performance-Tuning
  • Infrastructure Administration and Automation
  • Configuration Management
  • Constructing AMI
  • EC2 Systems Manager

Who should attend this AWS Training Course?

This training course is designed for anyone looking to enhance their knowledge of AWS DevOps concepts. System Administrators and System Developers, in particular, would benefit from this course.

Prerequisites

There are no prerequisites for this AWS training course, yet an understanding of systems operations, developing using AWS, programming languages, and Linux/Windows systems may be beneficial. Some experience using AWS CLI and AWS Management Console may also be useful.

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
There are no formal prerequisites.
This training course is designed for anyone looking to enhance their knowledge of AWS DevOps concepts.
We are able to provide support via phone & email prior to attending, during and after the course.
Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises, Manual, Experienced Instructor, and Refreshments
This course is 2 days
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts

What's included in this AWS Training Course?

  • Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises
  • Manual
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Brighton
Thu 4th Jul 2019
Places available
£3295
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Places available
£2795
Glasgow
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Places available
£3295
Sheffield
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Places available
£3295
Nottingham
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 15th Aug 2019
Places available
£2795
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Places available
£2795
Liverpool
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Places available
£3295
Milton Keynes
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Places available
£3295
Birmingham
Thu 5th Sep 2019
Places available
£2795
Dublin
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Places available
€3295
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 19th Sep 2019
Places available
£2795
Reading
Thu 19th Sep 2019
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£2795
Belfast
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Places available
£3295
Edinburgh
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Places available
£3295
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£2795
Leeds
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£3295
Manchester
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£2795
Cambridge
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Places available
£3295
Cardiff
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£3295
Norwich
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£3295
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£2795
Maidstone
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£3295
Aberdeen
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£2795
Bristol
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Places available
£3295
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£2795
Newcastle
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£3295
Birmingham
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£2795
Newcastle
Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Places available
£3295
Nottingham
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Places available
£3295
Glasgow
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Places available
£3295
Belfast
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
£3295
Leeds
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£2795
Liverpool
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
£3295
Maidstone
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£3295
Dublin
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
€3295
Manchester
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£2795
Reading
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£3295
Birmingham
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£2795
Brighton
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£3295
Norwich
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£2795
Milton Keynes
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£3295
Aberdeen
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£3295
Edinburgh
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£3295
Bristol
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
£3295
Cardiff
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£3295
Sheffield
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£3295
Cambridge
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Places available
£2795
Newcastle
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£3295
Southampton
Thu 25th Jun 2020
Places available
£3295
Manchester
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£2795
Brighton
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£3295
Glasgow
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£3295
Birmingham
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
£2795
Norwich
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£3295
Nottingham
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£2795
Reading
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£3295
Dublin
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
€3295
Maidstone
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£3295
Belfast
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£3295
Milton Keynes
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£3295
Aberdeen
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£3295
Liverpool
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£3295
Cambridge
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£3295
London
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£2795
Leeds
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£3295
Cardiff
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£3295
Edinburgh
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£3295
Manchester
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£2795
Southampton
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£3295
Sheffield
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£3295
Birmingham
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£2795
London
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£2795
Bristol
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£3295

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

bannerimg

Click here to save up to 50%!