The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

Advanced Architecting On AWS - Professional Certification

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Learn how to Reassessment of Architecturing for Cloud Best Practices.
  • Understand the AWS Well-Architected Framework.
  • Learn the AWS Account Techniques.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Online Icon

Online

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Course Information

AWS Advanced Architecture Certification Training Overview

Our comprehensive AWS Advanced Architecture Certification Training course will build on introductory knowledge of architecting on AWS, whilst refreshing candidates’ understanding of vital components. Designed for those who have experience using the AWS platform to create applications, this training course will guide delegates through the intricate workings of AWS solutions. Therefore, delegates will become familiar with the best practices for the construction of secure and expandable applications.

During this course, delegates will be able to implement the AWS Well-Architected structure, acquire comprehension of networking-based architectures, deployment notions, and large datastores. Big data architectures, cloud security, and data encryption will also be notable areas of interest. Consequently, delegates will learn of methods they can use to protect their data and infrastructures, and overall strengthen solution performance.

As well as this, AWS Certification Training will thoroughly prepare delegates for the associated AWS Advanced Architecture exam, thus this course would be beneficial for anyone looking to be successful in such. The AWS Advanced Architecture Certification Training course is delivered via instructor-led teaching, accompanied by a series of interactive labs. These labs enable delegates to assess the knowledge they gain by applying this in practical terms, thus enhancing their understanding.

 

AWS Advanced Architecture Certification Training Outline

This training course will explore the following topics:

  • Reassessment of Architecturing for Cloud Best Practices
  • AWS Well-Architected Framework
  • AWS Account Techniques
  • Advanced Architectures of Networking
  • AWS Deployment Administration
  • Large Datastore Design
  • Transporting Large Datastores
  • Architectures of Big Data
  • Large Scale Applications
  • Constructing Resilience
  • Cloud Security
  • Data Encryption
  • AWS Key Management
  • Protecting Data
  • Performance Design
  • Managing Deployment

Exam Preparation

  • Practice Assignments
  • Live Projects
  • Practice Labs
  • Familiarising yourself with the exam format

Who should attend AWS Training Course?

This course is intended for those who possess experience in designing adaptable and expandable applications on the AWS platform. Therefore, IT Professionals would benefit from this AWS training course.

Prerequisites

There are no formal prerequisites for this training course, thus anyone can attend. However, introductory-level knowledge of AWS Architecture may be useful.

Please arrive at the venue at 8:45am.
There are no formal prerequisites.
This course is intended for those who possess experience in designing adaptable and expandable applications on the AWS platform.
We are able to provide support via phone & email prior to attending, during and after the course.
Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises, Manual, Experienced Instructor, and Refreshments
This course is [2] day(s)
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts

Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Nottingham
Thu 4th Jul 2019
Places available
£4995
Birmingham
Thu 11th Jul 2019
Places available
£4995
Belfast
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Places available
£4995
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Places available
£4995
Milton Keynes
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Places available
£4995
Manchester
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Places available
£4995
Sheffield
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Places available
£4995
Norwich
Thu 15th Aug 2019
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Places available
£4995
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Places available
£4995
Glasgow
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Places available
£4995
Newcastle
Thu 5th Sep 2019
Places available
£4995
Brighton
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Places available
£4995
Maidstone
Thu 19th Sep 2019
Places available
£4995
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£4995
Liverpool
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Places available
£4995
Dublin
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Places available
€4995
London
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Places available
£4995
Aberdeen
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Places available
£4995
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£4995
Reading
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Places available
£4995
Edinburgh
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Places available
£4995
Birmingham
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Places available
£4995
Cambridge
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Places available
£4995
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£4995
Manchester
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Places available
£4995
Cardiff
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Places available
£4995
Leeds
Thu 12th Dec 2019
Places available
£4995
VirtualLive Virtual
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£4995
Bristol
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Places available
£4995
Reading
Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Places available
£4995
Birmingham
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Places available
£4995
Aberdeen
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Places available
£4995
Liverpool
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Places available
£4995
Cambridge
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Places available
£4995
Dublin
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Places available
€4995
Norwich
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Places available
£4995
Manchester
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Places available
£4995
Milton Keynes
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Places available
£4995
Leeds
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Places available
£4995
Bristol
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Places available
£4995
Sheffield
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Places available
£4995
Glasgow
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Places available
£4995
Edinburgh
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Places available
£4995
Nottingham
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Places available
£4995
Southampton
Thu 7th May 2020
Places available
£4995
Brighton
Thu 14th May 2020
Places available
£4995
Maidstone
Thu 21st May 2020
Places available
£4995
Newcastle
Thu 28th May 2020
Places available
£4995
Cardiff
Thu 4th Jun 2020
Places available
£4995
Belfast
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Places available
£4995
Aberdeen
Thu 25th Jun 2020
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Places available
£4995
Liverpool
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Places available
£4995
Birmingham
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Places available
£4995
Dublin
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Places available
€4995
Manchester
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Places available
£4995
Reading
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Places available
£4995
Cambridge
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Places available
£4995
Sheffield
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Places available
£4995
Leeds
Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Places available
£4995
Brighton
Thu 10th Sep 2020
Places available
£4995
Southampton
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Places available
£4995
Edinburgh
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Places available
£4995
Glasgow
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Places available
£4995
Norwich
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Places available
£4995
Cardiff
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Places available
£4995
Newcastle
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Places available
£4995
Manchester
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Places available
£4995
Nottingham
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Places available
£4995
Belfast
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Places available
£4995
Bristol
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Places available
£4995
London
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Places available
£4995
Milton Keynes
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Places available
£4995
Birmingham
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£4995
Maidstone
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Places available
£4995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 2 Days*


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

bannerimg

Click here to save up to 50%!