The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
+61 1-800-150644 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

ISO 20000 Training - Australia

ISO 20000 is an international standard for IT service management which provides guidance on how to create an effective information technology service management system. Our range of training courses will show you how to interpret the requirements and put them in action to make your organisation ISO 20000 compliant.

ISO 20000 Training Information

About ISO 20000 Training

ISO 20000 is an international standard for IT service management. It describes the requirements for an information technology service management system which utilises continual service improvement. It also matches the best practices used in ITIL. Our training will introduce you to the standard, show you how to apply it in your organisation, and how to audit yours and other organisations against it.

This depends on the training course you choose. ISO 20000 Foundation is 1 day, while the Auditor and Implementer courses run between 2 and 5 days.
The Knowledge Academy’s ISO 20000 training courses include the courseware, a certificate, and an experienced instructor.
We offer ISO 20000 training courses in locations all over the UK, as well as abroad. We make it easy to find a training venue near you.
Prerequisites vary according to the course. Please see each course for details.
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for ISO 20000 Training.
The price for ISO 20000 Training certification in Australia starts from $1279.

ISO 20000 Foundation Course Overview

This 1-day ISO 20000 Foundation training course aims to provide delegates with an introduction to how their organisation’s services must be managed, measured, and reviewed to ensure that corporate and customer specifications are met. On completion of this course, candidates will have an understanding of how their business strategy can be aligned with IT facilities to increase business outputs, whilst lowering costs.


ISO 20000 Internal Auditor Overview

This ISO 20000 Internal Auditor certification course aims to develop a candidate's ability to complete an internal audit that matches up to the best practise guidelines of the ISO 20000 standard. Throughout the training course, candidates will learn the full process of an internal audit from start to finish, covering planning, reporting, and taking action after the audit has been completed.


ISO 20000 Lead Auditor Course Overview

This 5-day ISO 20000 Lead Auditor certification aims to build on the knowledge ascertained in the ISO 20000 Internal Auditor training course. Therefore, by the completion of this training delegates will have the ability to complete both internal and external audits. In addition, this course will provide candidates with information about successful reporting, procedures, principles, and techniques.


ISO 20000 Lead Implementer Course Overview

This ISO 20000 Lead Implementer training consists of a 5-day course that will teach delegates how an IT Service Management System can be efficiently established, implemented, managed, and maintained. This will include applying the correct approaches, concepts, methods, and techniques in order to produce successful outcomes.

ISO 20000 Training Benefits for Individuals

  • Learn an international approach to IT service management
  • Consolidate existing IT service management knowledge including ITIL
  • Understand how to implement and manage an IT service management system

ISO 20000 Training Benefits for Businesses

  • Improve your approach to IT service management
  • Train staff in using ISO 20000
  • Improve your business opportunities

Reasons to choose
ISO 20000 Training

  • Understand the content and requirements of the International Standard

  • Gain the knowledge and understanding of ISO 20000 principles and process

  • Demonstrate the overall Service Management system

  • ISO 20000 Training in luxury nationwide venues

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Sydney
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Places available
$1995
Melbourne
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
$1995
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
$1995
Brisbane
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
$1995
Canberra
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
$1995
Perth
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
$1995
Brisbane
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
$1495
Sydney
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
$1995
Melbourne
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
$1495
Canberra
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
$1495
Adelaide
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
$1995
Brisbane
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
$1995
Sydney
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
$1495
Melbourne
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
$1995
Perth
Fri 8th May 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
$1495
Canberra
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
$1995
Sydney
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
$1995
Melbourne
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
$1995
Adelaide
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
$1495
Brisbane
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
$1495
Sydney
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
$1995
Melbourne
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
$1995
Perth
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
$1495
Canberra
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
$1995
Adelaide
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
$1495
Sydney
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
$1995
Melbourne
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
$1495
Brisbane
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
$1995
Perth
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
$1995
Melbourne
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
$1495
Canberra
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
$1995
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
$1495
Sydney
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
$1995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 days*

Support: 24/7



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo