The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
+61 1-800-150644 - Available 24/7

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Remember: All of our classroom courses are available as live instructor-led training which you can attend from home.

Send us your message.

X

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number Please enter course

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Send us your message.

X

Our sales and enquiry team will get back to you as soon as possible

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number

The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry.

Please click here for privacy policy.

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Presentation Skills - Australia

Our Presentation Skills training courses are designed to develop interpersonal skills, increase confidence and help in the planning and delivery of successful presentations. Whether you’re looking for general tips on effective public speaking or specific advice on the analysis and presentation of data, these specially designed courses will show you how to present memorably and with impact. Tailor-made solutions are also available depending on your company objectives and what areas you wish to focus on.

Presentation Skills Information

About Presentation Skills

All of our instructors are fully accredited and have over ten years of experience
You will receive your Knowledge Academy courseware folder and refreshments
Yes, we provide official Knowledge Academy certificates
Please arrive at your training venue for 08:45am
There are no prerequisites for this course
Once your booking has been placed and confirmed, you will receive an email which contains your course location, course overview, pre-course reading material (if required), course agenda and payment receipts
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for Presentation Skills.
The price for Presentation Skills certification in Australia starts from AUD695.

Presentation Skills Overview

Presenting to an audience, regardless of its size, in a clear and engaging way is essential in order to get your message across, especially in business. The course will provide you with necessary presentation skills that turn presenting from potentially scary to rather more fun and gives you the confidence to take your moment to make your point.

Business Writing Skills Overview

One’s ability to write business reports can determine an entire career and alter professional perceptions. It is important to be able to communicate effectively, and this can be done by constructing a report that is written carefully and precisely, with visual illustrations to support the information. A project reported to stakeholders correctly will greatly elevate the chance for reinvestment.

Data Analysis Skills Overview

This Data Analysis Skills training consists of a 1-day course that aims to provide delegates with the opportunity to develop their skills within data analysis and identify the most appropriate approach for your organisation. This training is incredibly important for an organisation as it enables the company to understand the data they collect, and how its assessment can be used to improve the organisation’s processes and outputs.

Effective Presentation Skills & Techniques Course Overview

Course Overview Comming Soon.

Presentation Skills Benefits for Individuals


Presentation Skills Benefits for Businesses

Reasons to choose
Presentation Skills

  • Learn to engage your audience with powerful presentations

  • Gain advanced skills that can be applied in the organisation

  • Training provided in luxury nationwide venues

  • GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICE IN THE INDUSTRY

  • Includes manuals and certificates

  • Small class sizes for optimum delegate-trainer interaction

  • Courses delivered by world-class training instructors

Why choose
TKA Logo

Gold Tag

Best Price in the Industry

You won’t find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Delivery Icon

Various Delivery Methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources Included

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Course Packages & Certifications

Team Leader Skills PackageSave 24%

5 courses

Leadership Skills

AUD895Book now

Time Management Training

AUD695Book now

Stress Management Training

AUD895Book now

Presentation Skills Training

AUD695Book now

Effective Communication Skills

AUD695Book now

Total:

AUD3943Savings

Package Price:

AUD2995AUD948

This package usually costs AUD3943, why not book together and save AUD948
Most people buy as a package!

Dates & Prices

Select your course

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainer Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Brisbane
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Perth
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Sydney
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Melbourne
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Adelaide
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Sydney
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Canberra
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Brisbane
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Melbourne
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Perth
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Sydney
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Melbourne
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
AUD1995
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
Was: AUD1495
Now: AUD795
Canberra
Fri 8th Jan 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Perth
Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Brisbane
Fri 29th Jan 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Sydney
Fri 5th Feb 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Melbourne
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Adelaide
Fri 12th Mar 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Canberra
Fri 9th Apr 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Sydney
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Perth
Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Melbourne
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Brisbane
Fri 14th May 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Sydney
Fri 21st May 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Adelaide
Fri 18th Jun 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Melbourne
Fri 2nd Jul 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Brisbane
Fri 9th Jul 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Canberra
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Perth
Fri 30th Jul 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Sydney
Fri 6th Aug 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Melbourne
Fri 27th Aug 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Adelaide
Fri 24th Sep 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Sydney
Fri 1st Oct 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Brisbane
Fri 8th Oct 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Canberra
Fri 15th Oct 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Melbourne
Fri 22nd Oct 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Perth
Fri 29th Oct 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Sydney
Fri 12th Nov 2021
Places available
AUD1995
Melbourne
Fri 24th Dec 2021
Places available
AUD1995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 days*

Satisfied Learners: Up to 5k

Rating: Excellent

Support: 24/7

Popular In: us  gb  ca  au  



Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

HSBC Logo
Mercedes Logo