The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
+61 1-800-150644 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.


MSP Qualifications

There are 3 levels to gain form Managing Successful Programmes (MSP). They are:

MSP Foundation

This foundation qualification is the first level and will cover the basic on the principles and processes methodology, and to combine them to help manage programmes within the organisation.

MSP Practitioner

The Practitioner qualification in the intermediate lever after completing the foundation course and covers the principles and processes methodology to achieve successful results within the organisation.

MSP Advanced Practitioner

This Advanced Practitioner qualification takes into account of what was learnt in the Practitioner course at the highest and at an advanced level.

MSP Re-Registration

The Re-Registration is to be done in order to maintain your MSP certification as the MSP Practitioner and MSP Advanced Practitioner are valid for 3 to 5 years.