The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
+44 1344 203 999 - Available 24/7
Empty

Send us your message.

X

Shanghai Centre (Shanghai)

25 F The Headquarters Building No.168 Middle Xizang Road Huangpu District Shanghai 200001


+44 1344 203 999

info@theknowledgeacademy.com

About Shanghai Centre (Shanghai)

Shanghai

Venue features

Free Wi-Fi

Air conditioned

Full IT support

Video confering equipment

Finding Shanghai Centre (Shanghai)

Near by Parking

    Courses at Shanghai Centre (Shanghai)

    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 22nd Jun 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 25th Jun 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 29th Jun 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 2nd Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 6th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 9th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 13th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 16th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 20th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 23rd Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 27th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 30th Jul 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 3rd Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 6th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 10th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Shanghai
    Mon 13th Aug 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 13th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Guangzhou
    Mon 13th Aug 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Beijing
    Mon 13th Aug 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Shenzhen
    Mon 13th Aug 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 17th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 20th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 24th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 27th Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 31st Aug 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 3rd Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 7th Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 10th Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 14th Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 17th Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 21st Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 24th Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 28th Sep 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 1st Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 5th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 8th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Guangzhou
    Mon 8th Oct 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Beijing
    Mon 8th Oct 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Shenzhen
    Mon 8th Oct 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Shanghai
    Mon 8th Oct 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 12th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 15th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 19th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 22nd Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 26th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 29th Oct 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 2nd Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 5th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 9th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 12th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 16th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 19th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 23rd Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 26th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 30th Nov 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 3rd Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 7th Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 10th Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Beijing
    Mon 10th Dec 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Guangzhou
    Mon 10th Dec 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Shenzhen
    Mon 10th Dec 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Shanghai
    Mon 10th Dec 18
    5 days
    $6995
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 14th Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 17th Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 21st Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Mon 24th Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Live Virtual - Shanghai
    Fri 28th Dec 18
    5 days
    $1199
    Shenzhen
    Mon 11th Feb 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Shanghai
    Mon 11th Feb 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Guangzhou
    Mon 11th Feb 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Beijing
    Mon 11th Feb 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Beijing
    Mon 8th Apr 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Shanghai
    Mon 8th Apr 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Shenzhen
    Mon 8th Apr 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Guangzhou
    Mon 8th Apr 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Shanghai
    Mon 10th Jun 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Shenzhen
    Mon 10th Jun 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Guangzhou
    Mon 10th Jun 19
    5 days
    $6995
    Beijing
    Mon 10th Jun 19
    5 days
    $6995

    Nearby Venues