The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.

X

PRINCE2® Overview - United Kingdom

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Support: 24/7

Dates & Prices Enquire
  • Be familiar with the key PRINCE2 terminology.
  • Understand the basic components of PRINCE2.
  • Gain an understanding of how to implement PRINCE2.

Available delivery methods for this course

Classroom Icon

Classroom

Virtual Icon

Live Virtual

Online Icon

Online

Onsite Icon

Onsite

Course Information

PRINCE2 Overview

This 1-day PRINCE2® overview course is intended to provide a basic understanding of how PRINCE2 works and its benefits to a business. Aimed at anybody requiring a high-level understanding of PRINCE2, the course introduces the main elements of PRINCE2 and the impact it has throughout the project lifecycle.

PRINCE2 Overview Outline

Introduction to PRINCE2

  • What is PRINCE2?
  • PRINCE2 in a project management context

Components of PRINCE2

  • Principles
  • Themes
  • Processes

Applying PRINCE2 to projects

  • The benefits of PRINCE2
  • PRINCE2 in your organisation

PRINCE2 Overview Learning Outcomes

By the end of the course, you will:

  • Be familiar with key PRINCE2 terminology
  • Understand the basic components of PRINCE2
  • Have an idea of how you can begin to implement PRINCE2 in your organisation

Who should attend this PRINCE2® Overview Training Course?

The course is suitable for anybody looking for a summary of PRINCE2. This includes potential PRINCE2 students, project managers, project sponsors, project support office staff or members of a PRINCE2 project.

PRINCE2® Overview Prerequisites

There are no prerequisites for this course.

The course includes 1 day of classroom training from an expert instructor, courseware book including slides, and a certificate of achievement upon completion.
No, the course does not include an exam and no exam is required to complete the course or receive a certificate.
Your instructor will be a project management expert with many years of experience in using and applying PRINCE2.
The course will begin at 9am and finish at 5pm.
The price for PRINCE2® Overview certification in the United Kingdom starts from £145
The Knowledge Academy is the Leading global training provider in the world for PRINCE2® Overview.
Please see our PRINCE2® Training courses available in the United Kingdom

What's included in this PRINCE2 Training Course?

  • Delegate pack consisting of course notes and exercises
  • Manual
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Support: 24/7

View dates & prices

Find out more

Please enter Name
Please enter valid Email
Please enter valid phone
The information you provide shall be processed by The Knowledge Academy – a professional training company. Your data shall be used by a member of staff to contact you regarding your enquiry. View privacy policy

We cannot process your enquiry without contacting you, please tick to confirm you consent to us contacting you about your enquiry

Or call us now
01344 203999

PRINCE2® Overview Dates & Prices

Select your preferred delivery method

Choose a Region

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Office Icon Attend your course from the office or home
Trainers Icon Interactive support from experienced trainers
Simple Icon Simple to setup and easy to use on any device
Belfast
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Places available
£995
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Places available
€995
Bristol
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 27th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
London
Fri 27th Dec 2019
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Places available
£795
Newcastle
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 10th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Places available
£795
Milton Keynes
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
€995
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Places available
£795
Birmingham
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£795
Manchester
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Glasgow
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 17th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£795
Birmingham
Fri 1st May 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 8th May 2020
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 8th May 2020
Places available
€995
London
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 15th May 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 22nd May 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 22nd May 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 29th May 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Places available
£795
Cambridge
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 26th Jun 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
£795
Dublin
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
€995
Glasgow
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Milton Keynes
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£795
Cardiff
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Leeds
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Places available
£995
Bristol
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Places available
£795
Glasgow
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Maidstone
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Southampton
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Norwich
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Places available
£795
Milton Keynes
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Dublin
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
€995
Manchester
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Edinburgh
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Aberdeen
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Cardiff
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Places available
£995
Belfast
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Reading
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Places available
£795
Bristol
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Sheffield
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Liverpool
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Nottingham
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Manchester
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Places available
£995
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
£795
Leeds
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
Newcastle
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
Birmingham
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
Brighton
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
Cambridge
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
£995
London
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Places available
£995

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

How will you be funding your training?

Self funding

Company funding

Not sure

Key points about this course


Duration: 1 Days*

Support: 24/7


Why choose TKA logo


Gold Tag

Best price in the industry

You won't find better value in the marketplace. If you do find a lower price, we will beat it.

Trusted Icon

Trusted & Approved

We are accredited by PeopleCert on behalf of AXELOS

Delivery Icon

Various delivery methods

Flexible delivery methods are available depending on your learning style.

Resource Icon

Resources

Resources are included for a comprehensive learning experience.

Thames Water Logo

"Really good course and well organised. Trainer was great with a sense of humour - his experience allowed a free flowing course, structured to help you gain as much information & relevant experience whilst helping prepare you for the exam"

Joshua Davies, Thames Water

Google Logo
Samsung Logo
Shell Logo

"...the trainer for this course was excellent. I would definitely recommend (and already have) this course to others."

Diane Gray, Shell

  Looking for more information?