The Knowledge Academy Logo
The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999 - Available 24/7

Send us your message.


ITIL® Models

ITIL® Lifecycle Model:

This “Lifecycle” model demonstrates the five core publications and how they work together within the ITIL courses. These five dimensions map the entire ITIL Service Lifecycle, starting with the identification of the consumer needs and drivers of IT requirements, through to the design and application of the service and finally, the monitoring and development phase of the service.

ITIL Lifecycle Model

ITIL® Service Lifecycle modules are appropriate to those who have or looking for, Management or team leader role that requires management of different areas or work across different teams.


ITIL® Capability Model: 

The Service Capability modules are most relevant to those who are looking to gain specialised, knowledge in one or more processes, with emphasis on the day-to-day execution of ITIL practices and how they work together within the ITIL Certifications. The Service Capability modules are: 


ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited