The Knowledge Academy Logo
01344 203999
  24 Hours Monday - Sunday

Send us your message.
We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please enter Name Please enter valid Email Please enter valid Phone number


What does the CISM exam cover?

  • The exam will cover the four information security management areas, each of which will be learned about during the course.


What does a CISM “in good standing” mean?

  • To be a CISM “in good standing”, the candidate must have achieved the certificate from an approved application. They must be gaining professional education and with it up to date, also complying with ISACA’s Code of Professional Ethics.


What are the qualifications to earn the CISM certification?

  • In order to qualify for the CISM certification, the candidate require the “four Es”, experience, education, ethics and examination.  This means they must pass the examination, abide by the ISACA Code of Professional Ethics. They must also adhere to the Continuing Professional Education Policy. Lastly, they must verify that they have a minimum of five years information security experience, with a minimum of three in information security management, in at least three of the job practise areas.

As of 13th January 2018 we are no longer charging card fees for individuals in all EEA countries. So it's never been a better time to book online!

Close X